Love Illusion Happenings and Current Read

Image

 

Last weekend I had my first interview about Love Illusion, including a little about  me on Fiction Dreams. It was a great experience and I explained what  inspired Love Illusion and some of the places in the book. Check out the interview to learn more.

This week I started writing some guest posts in preparation for the book blog tour for Love Illusion that will start in April. I have a few more to write until I am finished with the prep work. I have already completed all of the interviews. There will be giveaways, interviews, guest posts, and book reviews. I will post the blog tour schedule the closer that the time comes.  I am looking forward to receiving some great feedback during the book blog tour.

 

Image

 

I am currently reading Revenge Wears Prada and hope to finish it over the weekend. I just finished reading The Devil Wears Prada  and I am enjoying the continuation of Andy’s journey. I can see the growth of Andy as a character in the sequel. The Plunge seems like a very realistic magazine in today’s society and something that I would like to read.

Happy Reading and Writing,

Chineka

Leave a Reply

