Love Illusion Happenings and Book 2 Preparations

Screenshot 2014-03-11 23.08.40

I am getting ready for  Love Illusion’s book blog tour to start next month with Chick Lit Plus Blog Tours. On the tour will be reviews, excerpts, interviews, guest posts, and even a giveaway. I just started working on answering the interview questions today and am having a lot of fun answering them. Love Illusion has been received well and it can only get better from here.

To learn more about Love Illusion visit my Pinterest board, which is dedicated to it.

Love Illusion can be bought on Amazon and Barnes and Noble. I am planning for it to be available for order in paperback in May. My author cards arrived the other day and I plan to hand these out to those who are interested in learning more about my writings as an author. I designed them myself and I am pleased with the quality of the cards.

Image

I started the preliminary notes for book 2 over the weekend. I don’t have all of the story just yet, but I am researching what I do know. Italy will be one of the main settings of the story. I am excited about this because I am fascinated with the beauty of Italy and hope to visit there myself one day.

For the preliminary notes and location notes I am using Evernote so they will be accessible on all of my devices at any time. If I am in the grocery store all I have to do is open up Evernote on my phone and start typing away. It will automatically be synced with all of my other devices. This way I have no worries about losing my notes  and it is effortless.

Image

Image

I hope that you are all having a great week so far. I am enjoying reading the book that resulted in a movie, The Devil Wears Prada. I will post my thoughts on it at a later date. It is definitely an entertaining read.

Happy Reading and Writing,

Chineka

Leave a Reply

