Book Teasers: Love Illusion

It is the weekend before Love Illusion will be published on February 24, 2014. I am having a little publication jitters, but I know that all of my hard work and dedication to my novel will pay off. To celebrate I wanted to share two book teasers with  you all. Both of the pictures were created using my favorite photo editing software, PicMonkey and iStock Photo.

Image

Both of these book teasers serve to give you a sneak peak of the book, while the text also compliments the picture.  I am still experimenting with overlays in these book teasers and am having a lot of fun with the layout process.

Image

I hope that you enjoy the book teasers. Stay tuned for links for the purchase of Love Illusion on February 24, 2014. Have a great weekend.

Happy Reading and Writing,

Chineka

2 thoughts on “Book Teasers: Love Illusion

Leave a Reply

