WIP (Completed!) Update #3

Christmas will be here in two days and it is almost 2014. This year has flown by so fast. I remember it just being February. With the end of the year approaching quickly, I bring you a short update number 3 for my work in progress.

I am happy to say that I  have finally completed all of my work in progress, which was my goal for this month. It did not come easy as I had health setback.

It felt great to finally type “The End” after months of writing, editing, and organizing my manuscript.  I actually already have the plot for my next novel. I am anxious to get started on writing it after I publish my debut novel.

It was a good thing that I was actually way ahead of my writing schedule because I have been sick all December with a kidney infection. This month has really been trying for me as I was in severe pain for most of it. The last thing to do before publishing is to get my manuscript proofread. I will be finding a proofreader at the beginning of 2014.

I have not written down my writing goals for 2014 yet, but I will get to that soon enough and post it on here. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. I will see you all in 2014.

Happy Reading and Writing,

Chineka

Leave a Reply

