Weekend Book Recommendation: Take A Look At Me Now

Image

Take A Look At Me Now by Miranda Dickinson is my weekend book recommendation for this week. This is Dickinson’s most recent book and I can’t say enough about it. It is written really well and the characters, even down to the supporting ones, are so dynamic.

The cover of the book is simply beautiful and it draws you in as well.

This book is mostly set in San  Francisco. After reading this book I want to board a plane to experience the city for myself.

You will root for the main character as she navigates the circumstances that have come upon her.

Go read this book. You won’t be sorry. It can be found on Amazon.

Happy Reading and Writing,

Chineka

3 thoughts on “Weekend Book Recommendation: Take A Look At Me Now

    • I love the cover also. I too find myself reading books where growth is involved. I would definitely recommend this book. The author takes you on a journey through her writing process on her blog with videos. It’s pretty insightful. Thanks for stopping by.

  1. Pingback: November 2013 Reads | Books and Stilettos

Leave a Reply

